
Queen7Slipstream

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep Calm, Love is just around the corner

In her own words

Born and raised in Southern California☀️ World Traveler🌎 Blessed with an amazing family🙏 Yes, I'm from one of those rare breeds where my parents are still happily married. But, don't let that fool you, I'm still just as crazed as the rest of the world. SoOo..I have been told that I am smart, witty, charming and have a heart of gold.☺️ One thing I do know is certain, is that I have a 'Whole Lotta Love' to give! 💘 Hey, why in the heck is it so hard to find great man? Ok, ok, ok... I know, I am way too picky! But rightfully so! I did it wrong once and not about to *u*k it up again! Life is way too short to be unhappy. ➕Bonus points if you can guess where I came up with my screen name! :o

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best doggie who's ever walked this earth ~ ROMEEEEOOOOOOOO!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You and me cuddling under the stars* St. Tropez, Monaco, Amalfi Coast, Cabo, Ixtapa, London, Santorini, Newport Beach, Phuket, Florence, Venice, Rome and Bali

Favorite things

falling in love, secret crushes, make-out sessions, santa claus, summer bbq's, massages, imagination, memories, inspiration, shooting stars, sunsets, sauvignon blanc, lemon drops

For fun

Music keeps me alive. hanging by the beach, making dinner, movies, chilling at home, romantic getaways, traveling to a far off land, dinning out, exploring secret hideaways and hanging with my pup. Don't tell anyone but I LOVE musicals. You in?

Last read

Henry VIII: The King and His Court



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Irish and 50% Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a catholic school girl. And, yes, we rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in communications and marketing