
raja92675

57 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-53 within 60 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a single Dad/Mom of two great kids plus 2...

In his own words

I am a single Dad/Mom of two great kids plus 2 older kids that are doing quite well out on their own. Absolutely adore every one of my children!!!!! My family and friends are a very important part of my life and mean the world to me. Someone that has a sincere desire for a committed relationship is ideal. Communication, honesty and loyalty are values that are important to me, and hopefully to you. I have a great sense of humor ( at least I think so) and try to keep things light and positive! I am romantic, and very affectionate. I love holding hands, cuddling on the couch in front of a fire, taking long walks, sipping bubbly with someone special. I am an active guy, I play a little golf, tennis and try to stay fit. I enjoy a nice day hike, Crystal Cove State Park being one of my favorites! A nice afternoon/evening at Salt Creek Beach with some appetizers and vino watching the sunset, makes for a great day. Being in the kitchen, cooking up a storm with my partner and a glass of wine, is one of my passions. The perfect woman for me is one that is creative, caring, passionate, romantic, trustworthy, active, and FUN! A great relationship is about two things, first, find out the similarities, second, RESPECT the differences! Like most of us here, I am looking for a friend, a companion, a lifelong partner I can count on forever! What are you looking for? Good Luck to you !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love Dogs, and they love me ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Australia and New Zealand. Weekend trips to Palm Springs, Napa

Favorite things

Clean sheets..... A nice juicy ribeye.....

For fun

I spend a lot of my time watching my son play sports. When that isn't happening, I love to cook, spend a lot of time in my yard ( many fruit trees, growing veggies ) Playing tennis, golf, volleyball, walking/hiking

Last read

I am not a huge book reader, although I am currently reading Soups and Stews of Italy ( HaHa ! )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad was 100% Spanish, Mom is a bit of everything !
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree