Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

martofsky

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cheerful and game for anything.

In his own words

I'm somebody who's interested in just about everything. I'm an optimist at heart. I like to travel, but don't really like being a tourist. Travelling should be more about the adventure than the sights (though I like seeing the sights too). Sometimes the adventure is going out and painting the town with friends you haven't seen in a while, and others its renting a car armed with a guidebook, GPS and maybe a destination. I started a business with my best friend eleven years ago and it has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. We worked like crazy for nothing for a few years, but then it really took off. I love what I do and the current challenge is to learn to find and manage other managers. It's something new, but I don't think we'll be able to grow bigger if we don't make the transition. As for the non-career stuff. I always need continuous self-improvement (not in the self-help kind of way, but in the "constant reflection" sort of way). I know I can always do things better. Like I said... I'm an optimist. I have a bit of a dry/deadpan sense of humor. If I could emulate anyone, it would be Bill Murray (though much less bitter). I am a good and loyal friend and that's one of the things I'm really looking for in a partner. My friendships have lasted a very long time. I like to make the people I care about happy and there is nothing better than sharing good times with friends and family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Books: Milan Kundera, anything by Jane Austin, or any 19th century British Lit, Proust Music: Mostly everything -- You'll find Brad Paisley, DJ Tiesto, U2, among others, on my playlist "Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens"

For fun

I like to try and write music when inspired; or I build things when I'm not. I love trying new restaurants, going back to good ones and I love cooking. I can get into almost anything. I'm a bit of a hobby sponge.

Last read

The Great Gatsby (finally did some remedial reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I founded a local software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
_
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Econ at Berkeley