Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in laughter.

In her own words

I'm fun, outgoing and always laughing. My friends usually describe me this way, as well as independent, grounded, daring, and a comedian. I would give you the shirt off of my back, but I'm not a door mat. I am a self proclaimed beer ambassador, but do enjoy the occasional glass of wine. I'm wiling to try anything and everything once, and have actually come to love some things that I had refused to try in the past. I am very hardworking, and hate to have things handed to me, whether it be professionally or personally. I enjoy seeing what I'm able to accomplish. I currently work full time in a hospital, and love (almost) every minute of it. In the past, I have worked in car sales, driven a forklift while working at Home Depot, and was a case manager at a holistic medical practice. I have a bachelors degree in English, but am currently pursing a degree in Nursing. I'm a part time student, but am looking to make the move to full time in the next year. I want to eventually be a trauma nurse, and try to be a calming presence for families in stressful situations. I am a die hard hockey fan, and love the Penguins. I hate football, which I'm convinced will get me kicked out of Pittsburgh some day. In the summer, you're most likely going to catch me at PNC Park, watching the Buccos. There are very few things in life better than being outside, drinking a beer, and hearing a wooden bat make contact with a pitch. I'm looking for some one who can laugh at themselves, but be serious when it is needed. Life is entirely way too short to spend it stressing about every minute detail.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love Top Gear, but only the British version. I also try not to ever miss a Pens game, and would love to attend more. I love baseball, being outside, and a good beer and conversation.

For fun

I'm willing to try anything once, but if it involves food, beer, hockey, or the outdoors, I'm always game.

Last read

Damn Few - Making the Modern SEAL Warrior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral