Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Palmerwink

35 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine nice guy, looking for a great girl!

In his own words

Hello, My name is Kevin and I am new to this site. My longest relationship was four years long and let's just say I know what I'm looking for. You must be outgoing and like to have fun. Like to have a good glass of beer or wine and talk about anything, no holding back. I would like to meet a girl that likes to workout and take care of themself but can also go to McDonalds because it just taste so good sometimes lol. A girl that's like sports but if you don't at least be willing to try. Family is important and I have a nine year old nephew that is awesome and a new neice. When my brother and sister and I get together we act silly and are always laughing. I love to be active and try and enjoy the summer as much as possible. Going on a boat or being on the beach is a great day in my book or even walking some nature trails. I love golf and the game keeps bringing me back, oh and the views are awesome. This may sound un- manly but I really enjoy a good sunset or sunrise. I like doing yard work and cutting the grass, I don't know why lol. I graduated with an associates degree in criminal justice and I have been called back from a layoff from a local Police Department. If you were to talk to my friends they would tell you I am honest and loyal person. I would do anything for them if they asked. If you like what have read send me a message so we can chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My hot spot right now is he gym. I know sounds corney but I like to go. I enjoy going to a local bar and having a few drinks with friends.

Favorite things

I love pizza. I dont shop that much and need a girl to go with and show me around. I like all kinds of music.

For fun

Love going to the Tigers and Lions games. Golfing is a must in my life, I enjoy it way to much and love the veiws the courses provide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Local Police Department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference