
surferduded22

24 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a problem solver...so let's figure out how to make this online thing work!

In his own words

Of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of humor and my sense of adventure typically lead the pack. No matter where I go or what I do, fun and laughter usually tag along, and I am fluent in every aspect of sarcasm (but all in good fun!). And, when opportunity knocks to experience something new and exciting, you probably won’t hear me complain about the noise. I would love to have that partner in crime with whom I could jump out of a perfectly good airplane or, at the very least, spend an adventurous afternoon on the mini golf course! If it involves fun to any degree, count me in! Living a fit and active lifestyle is important to me, too, and I would pair well with a girl who doesn’t mind rolling up her sleeves and wiping the sweat off her brow on occasion. You don’t have to be a body builder, but I do hope you enjoy spending time at the gym together. While physical attraction to my match goes without saying – and expressive and beautiful eyes will buy a lot with me – I also admire a girl with intelligence. I love it when a girl really knows her stuff and can keep me on my toes intellectually. You have been warned, too, that I am a very passionate guy and give my all to everything that inspires me, whether that is my work, my hobbies, my adventures in life or my relationships. So, if any of this resonates with you, then let’s just start with that initial “hello” and see if there is any possibility written all over this. No guts, no glory.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Unfortunately, my dog passed away this past year. I am a dog lover at heart, and hopeful some day in the future I will get another dog…when the time is right.

Favorite hot spots

I definitely love to travel and wouldn't mind making my passport my favorite book. I have been to London and Essex in England. I have also traveled within the US. I would love to experience Italy, France, Spain, Brazil and Hawaii.

College

DeVry University, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is Italian food. I am also a fan of BBQ and Hibachi. Some favorite restaurant destinations are in South Beach. My music playlist is diverse: Maroon 5, 30 Seconds to Mars, Three Days Grace, Calvin Harris and more.

For fun

I stay pretty active and enjoy running, swimming, going to the beach, going out and traveling. My inner geek enjoys working on computers and building various apps.

Last read

When I have time to read, I usually choose something written by Tom Clancy. I love his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I wear many hats at work but primarily specialize in running IT projects, along with creating solutions through building apps, acquiring apps or suggesting alternative solutions. I have also started my own app development company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is originally from the Dominican Republic. I was born there but came to the states at age three.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My academic emphasis has always been on technology and programming and I currently attend Devry University. I am a computer science major and am nearing completion of my Master’s degree in Computer Science.