
crcole0419

46 year old man | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confident she is out there!

In his own words

We all need someone in our lives to emotionally support us, love us, and keep us in check. And, we are all hopeful that we will find that soul mate. That certain person who makes all others fade into the crowd. We become two pieces of a puzzle, and yes, seamlessly develop a long lasting relationship that is timeless. Of course, all relationships are a negotiated give and take, but in even amounts, you do not mind. And, with the right person, there is no need for too much adjustment. I am a firm believer in attraction, in the physical, intellectual and in spiritual aspects. I know you can have it all, with the right person. Communication is a must. Despite what people believe, I cannot read minds, so if something needs to be said, then say it. Problems are best solved when both people involved are working together to solve the problem. And, I am not your past relationships, so please do not punish me for something your previous boyfriend did. I am not him. I live a busy life and am not into the bar scene, nor into the "singles mingles". I am on this sight to meet people and hopefully find that special person I am holding out for. I am not the type of person who will be in a relationship, just to have a relationship. I will NOT settle. I would rather be alone and content; than be with someone and miserable. I am divorced with a 12 year old daughter (who lives outside the country). I am a positive person, and will try to catch myself, if I start to become negative about something. I believe strongly that what you feed your mind and body, is what your future brings. I love the saying, “The best way to predict your future, is to create it.” Without being too wordy, I am simply a man who is looking for his life partner, and if I make a few friends in the process, that isn’t a bad thing. I usually am the initiator of the contact, but if you make the first move, I will not hold it against you. I am up front and honest, and will tell you how I feel. It will get me into trouble sometimes, but at least people know where I am coming from. And, if you want to know me better, feel free to write. I will answer any questions you might have. If I am not interested, I will kindly tell you. If I contact you, and your interest is not there, I hope you would be just as courteous. Well, here we go! Let’s see what this Internet dating thing will lead to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals. I do not have any now, due to my schedule. Horses are my favorite.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I share mine with you, if you share your's, with me.

College

Erie Community College, South Campus, Orchard Park, NY

Favorite things

Again, this should be part of the questions and answers part of our actual conversation.

For fun

I like to travel and get away, even for a weekend. I think it is a great experience to see the world that goes on, outside your little spot on the globe.

Last read

"Law of Attraction" by Jerry and Esther Hicks and "Secrets of the Millionaire Mind" by T Harv Eker. I drive a lot for my business and reading time is at a minimum, so I am big on audio books. I listen as I drive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am happy to say that I am now a Certified TLS Lifestyle Coach. I also own an Internet Franchise Development Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral