
ChristianStark

39 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area. I moved to the LA to finish...

In his own words

New to the area. I moved to the LA to finish my degree as well as promote my writing and pursue work as a personal trainer. I'm affable, intelligent, fun and a fair bit easy on the eyes. I'm looking for a smart, witty, sweet and attractive girl to show me the sights and more! It's been tough to meet people in LA, so I'm giving this a go. I'm hoping to find someone to be excited about and who would be excited about me! A Few things about me in no particular order: - I look exactly like my pics if not a fair bit better in person. - I'm a nerd in wolves clothing. - I can be more heart than head at times. - My passion is writing (like 1/4th of LA). - I love to read and tend to listen to books while I run. - I'm about a year away from finishing my Masters in Applied Sciences for Radiation Therapy. - I'm very active and possible addicted to exercise! (It's my therapy) - I enjoy video games, but always feel too guilty to play too long when I could be exercising, writing or doing homework. - I fell in love with hiking since I moved to California and go at least once a week. - I like hockey and soccer. - I have 3 tattoos I like and 1 regrettable, that I'm having removed. - I'm always game for making an ass of myself at karaoke! - I tend to get along with almost everyone and I am very easy going most of the time. - I can be too nice sometimes and I think I need to reign it in a bit. - That being said, I always strive to make that special person feel like the most beautiful girl in the world! To be continued... I feel I need to add this last bit because of my recent experiences with dating in LA. I am looking for someone to build a beautiful and fulfilling relationship with and I have a lot to offer. Though dating should be fun, I don't go about it capriciously or frivolously. If you are not willing to take the time and effort to get to know me, do not waste my time. I understand that we all have busy lives, but you are on Match for a reason!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to LA, so I do not have any yet. Looking for someone nice to help me see what LA has to offer!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

When I can sit still: Reading, writing, hanging out with my mates, movies, video games (on occasion) and last, but certainly not least, spending time with a beautiful girl! (Though, it has been a while) I try to get outside as much as possible.

For fun

My favorite pastimes are hiking, rock climbing, snowboarding, skateboarding and working out. I'm the one who gets you to do questionable things when hiking or climbing... anything for a good story!

Last read

Carl Sagan's "A Demon Haunted World: Science as a Candle in the Darkness", "The Shining" and "The Artist's Way".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Chinese/Indonesian and my dad is Irish/English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am working on getting my Masters in Applied Sciences for Radiation Therapy. I am also a certified personal trainer.