Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

liltxtuffie

40 year old woman | Atascosa, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 150 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Low maintenance, down to earth woman

In her own words

I am a busy single mom with a beautiful daughter. I am open and honest and expect the same in return. Initially, I can be a little quiet, but once I've connected with someone it can be hard to shut me up. I'm very open minded and light hearted about life. I enjoy hanging out with the girls or just hanging out at home watching a movie. I would love to get to know someone who is smart, honest and caring who enjoys the finer things in life, i.e. family, friends, and great food. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If there's great food and great company...I'm there! I also enjoy a little Karaoke every now and then, too. I'm not big on the bar/club scene, except to go country dancing or to a sports bar to watch my favorite teams (Spurs, Cowboys) play.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is sound of my little girl laughing, who could ask for anything better. I also enjoy watching Grey's Anatomy and American Idol.

For fun

I love watching movies, singing karaoke, or just plain being silly with my little girl. I have a passion for photography. My little girl is usually my subject although others have had the honor of being photographed by me : )

Last read

The last thing I read was A Boy Called "It" which is about a boy who is severly abused by his mother. It was very captivating. I couldn't put it down. I plan on getting the sequel soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For the last 3 years I worked in a special ed enviornment as a paraprofessional and this year I just finished my first year teaching 2nd grade and I'm still alive. : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In 2003 I recieved my associates degree in Photography from the Ohio Institute of Photography and Technology. I returned to school in 2004. Three years later I graduated the University of the Incarnate Word with a bachelor's in Liberal Arts/Education