
edwinfloydedwin

45 year old man | Jefferson Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'8" (203cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I believe in love and waiting for her

In his own words

I'm very passionate about my character and integrity. Who I am as a man, how I treat others, how I treat the woman I'm with, and how I conduct myself is very important to me. I have the best job in the world, I'm quite convinced. I haven't had a bad day in seven years. I get to be part of a changing lives everyday and for that, I am fortunate. Although I love my work, I strive for balance. I have made great heath strides in the last year and have incorporated this fully into my life. I am truly excited about what the future holds. I'm emotionally intelligent and listen quite well. I'm drawn to people who posses common sense, and treat others with kindness.I have a very playful sense of humor and I am open to seeing if someone might pique my interest. I am hoping to find a woman that I can laugh with, do everyday stuff with and have a blast. A woman that I sincerely look forward to talking with and seeing regularly, that likes to make me smile, that has a heart big enough to share with another, and is willing to be flexible enough to find out what will make a “we” work. I think the "chemistry" that we all feel at one time or another will come naturally as usual. I tend to be attracted to smart,strong women that refuse to settle. Women who mature gracefully, but still want to have fun, No great expectations, just positive thoughts. No limits, no regrets.Please figure out the puzzle on number 3 and ask me whatever you would like to know about me if you are interested in knowing more about me 1. She carries laughter in her pocket and shares it generously with others. 2. Her prettiest outfit is the smile she wears to thank the world for an wonderful life. 4. Being a father is the high point of my life. My child is a huge part of who I am. If the time is right, I am more than willing to invite you into this wonderful world. All children deserve quality adults in their lives, wherever they can find them. I get that not every woman is at this point in their life. However, if you don't understand this, the dudes with pictures of their refinanced trucks, dead animals, and blurry mirror pictures, who are willing to take advantage of you for a week, are a much better match for you.

His interests

Camping

Sports & exercise

Baseball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

RnB, Jazz and mostly country music... I love comedy show... chips and Chinese food even if am not that good in cooking...lolz

Last read

Company Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference