Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Goonie9

29 year old woman | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Just a Daydreamer looking for love!

In her own words

My name is Ashley and I'm 27 years old. I've lived in Minnesota my whole life. I have my mom and an older brother. My family and friends are so important to me. I've often been told I'm too selfless and that I need to make more me time. I've been something of an introvert for the better part of my life, but once I get to know someone I'm more comfortable and from what I've been told I never shut up. I'm a daydreamer and I find that this relaxes me. I'm also a big goofball and I love making people laugh. If I didn't have my music to listen to I'd be lost. I love to cook and bake. I'm crazy about Italian food, but I'm always willing to try new foods. I'm a nerd when it comes to new technology. I'm looking for someone that shares the same interests and hobbies as me, and maybe can introduce me to some new ones I'd like. I want to be with someone that knows what they want in life. I'm exhausted with immature guys who spend their free time high as a kite. I'm at the point in my life where I want to find the one person I can spend my life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've never been much of a bar goer. I really only go with my friends. I love Italian food and really any place that serves great pizza. I've been to Greece, Italy, France, England, and the Bahamas. Aitkin and Duluth are my fav MN destinations.

Favorite things

I listen to music a lot. My favorite genre is rock and alternative, but I do listen to others. I love books about shipwrecks. My favorite t.v. shows are The Daily Show, True Blood, Deadliest Catch.

For fun

I love to read and listen to music. I like to go to concerts. I enjoy going to the movies and watching them at home as well. I love to take walks during the summer especially around the lake and I love to fish. I also love to travel.

Last read

I last read Pet Semetary by Stephen King. The movie was something that terrified me as a child.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a bakery at a grocery store.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a Polish heritage with some German and Italian thrown in.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't like to be preached to and I won't preach to others unless they're hankering for a debate.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I survived all four years at a high school I hated and I didn't really have much fun until my senior year. I did graduate with honors though.