
Trish80031

43 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If someone touches your soul, let them touch your butt.

In her own words

First and foremost my son is my highest priority. While I will make time for someone special in my life they will also need to understand and respect this. Looking for: - Humanness (does this even still exist under the masks and beyond technology and dating games?) - My butterflies - My partner in crime - The person I can not imagine going through this life without - Chemistry - Building something real and enduring - True intimacy Not looking for: - An instant relationship - Settling - A Booty Call -Perfection -Drama -A knight in shining armor (I don't need saved) - Neediness Some of the basics: I have 3 kids My daughters are 26 and 23 My son is 13 They are all house broken lol My son is with me about 60% of the time I have been divorced 3 years Thre is no drama with my ex What I am doing with my life: Simply trying to be a better person each day than I was the day before Embracing the moments Wholeheartedly enjoying the journey Taking chances Making some noise Having a blast Laughing at the confusion and just laughing ....a lot .......period Following my own arrow Self improvement but yet not taking life too seriously either

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Ouray, Estes Park, Golden

College

Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Roller Derby, Camaro's,Cherry Pepsi, Animals, Laughing until I cry, being goofy and random, sunsets, sunrises, mountains, waterfalls, wildlife, nature, Crab Legs, Chocolate, lightning storms, hot tubs, my electric blanket my skates

For fun

I play Roller Derby and absolutely love it!!!!! I like watching movies (especially comedies), trying new things, comedy shows, live music, good food and good conversation, weekend getaways, hiking, ATV's, camping

Last read

Soul Shaping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Telecom by day Roller Derby by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college