
Shandy7633

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody dance now.

In his own words

In a nutshell: former investment banker turned human again, finished med school last year, now working in Chicago. It took me a while, but eventually I realized corporate America was just not the right place for me. Keeping this light, as I've gotten older I've learned that the main quality I appreciate in a woman is humor, especially if you take a relaxed and comical approach to life. Attraction and chemistry are obviously important to me and in any relationship, but I've learned to admire women who laugh often, live lightly, and don't take much seriously. Other noteables: I always take the scenic route. A 'road less traveled' life is something I admire. Dogs rule. Travel rules. People who are inquisitive and seek out answers for themselves rule. Also, I work a lot, I'm sure you do too - probably the reason we are both on here. So let's make the best of it and meet some cool new people in this great city.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I have a healthy obsession with dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Sweden and Norway for 3 months, currently my favorite part of the world.

Favorite things

I don't get much time to watch TV but I do like 60 Minutes and sometimes a good thought-provoking documentary. I have seen just about every Woody Allen movie since he does an amazing job reflecting the humor and irony inherent in our everyday lives.

Last read

Grain Brain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked in banking for a few years but didn't actually enjoy it and felt like I was in the movie Office Space. I quit my job and am now a hospital resident. It's been a long tough road getting to this point but I'm very grateful to be in medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I've been called every ethnicity under the sun. My favorite is when an old lady asked me if I was Jamaican. Naturally, I said yes.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral