
cfoehse

28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for an adventure...

In her own words

I moved to Lexington a little over a year ago and thought I would try this out to meet some people. I work hard at living a balanced life. I enjoy challenging myself physically (through outdoor sports) and intellectually (through books and discussions). I also like eating a bowl of pasta on the couch while watching B-rated action movies that make me laugh. I try to live intentionally, without going overboard and killing spontaneity. My faith is important to me and is the basis for my compassion for others. I think there is beauty in the messiness of life. I love to travel and experience new things; I have been lucky enough to experience some amazing places and cultures. My independence is important to me. I am introspective, but I believe that it's important to stay grounded and practical and love to have people over to hang out. Places I'm likely to be are: a backyard bbq with friends, enjoying a beer at a local micro-brewery, on a trail, at a farmer's market, strolling downtown and curled up with a movie or book. I like to laugh. I love good food. I am looking for a companion and friend who is my equal and who can offer a unique and surprising perspective to life. I am drawn to people who engage their lives with joy and humor; I seek out people who are curious about life and want to explore. I am looking for someone to share my life with and who is interested in sharing their life with me. I like being active and am looking for someone who values that as well. If you can make me laugh til my sides hurt, that is a definite bonus. I enjoy my life very much and would love to have someone to share the adventure with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Country Boy Brewing. Third Street Stuff. Mountains. Colorado. High desert. Italy. Istanbul.

Favorite things

Pesto. Mint ice cream. Curry. The Last of the Mohicans. The Constant Gardener. B-rate action movies. Camping. Beer. Good food. Books. My down comforter. Art. Josh Ritter. Mumford and Sons. Traveling.

For fun

I love to be outside hiking, biking or exploring. I am on a few city-wide intramural sports leagues. If I am inside books, coffee shops, pubs, and Netflix rate pretty high. I like having friends over for dinner and drinks. Travel, too!

Last read

Annie Proulx's Short Stories. Trying to work through Les Miserables. The New Yorker. And probably some DIY blog about landscaping or design.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on staff in a downtown church.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and enjoy people who have engaged with their faith..whether they have landed in a typically "Christian" check box or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree