
Sam_I_Am626

27 year old man | Baldwin Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
We did NOT meet on here!! haha

In his own words

Lets see.. I am best described as someone who is driven, ambitious, self motivated,honest, sweet, charming, smart, confident not arrogant, goal oriented responsible, funny, good sense of humor, outgoing, family oriented, and polite..and someone with morals and sometimes shy..these are just some characteristics that I feel best describe me. I have had many accomplishments in life.I work and have a busy schedule. It is hard for me to make time to go out and meet new people.. I also think that finding a girl at a bar, club, or lounge is a recipe for disaster.. As for what I want in a woman............. someone who is NORMAL, smart, driven, goal oriented, traditional but knows how to have fun, knows what she wants in life and what she needs to do to get there if she not there already, family oriented, awesome personality, grateful, nice and outgoing, and has a sense of humor... these are just a few characteristics i look for in a woman. I would like to get to know someone first and go from there. I cant say I want a relationship because i feel those things should happen on their own. not premeditated. Start off as acquaintances and see if there is any chemistry.. any other questions, feel free to ask..Im a nice guy;) Sorry for the poorly structured sentences above=/

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

L.A, Pasadena, San Diego, Vegas, Mexico, catalina, bj's, red robin, dodger games, sporting events, shows, concerts, shooting range.. etc.... Looking to get into traveling and getting to know different places...

Favorite things

i like all types of music except country. dont really watch t.v.. and i like all types of food..especially home cooked;)..im into cycling..

For fun

Like watching movies, cycling, running, sleeping, hanging out, video games, studying, play baseball, go to baseball games, bowling.... sure there is more but cant think of anymore at this time.

Last read

Last book I read was "The Black Hand", by Chris Blatchford. I like reading true crime. I find it very interesting. Currently reading "life code: new rules for winning in the real world". By Dr. Phil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral