
brt1642002

34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

I hate the idea of trying to meet a girl online. I hate fake things and it feels way to easy to fall into something fake on the Internet. For example, talking to someone for months on end only to find out they are a guy. Or meeting someone thinking you have a great connection only to find no chemistry when I actually meet them. . . but hey, there's like millions others trying this so why not give it a shot??? so on me. . . I am a property manager in midtown with mostly market units but is part of something called the "80/20" program. I like pretzels. I like different types of juice. I apparently have nice blue eyes that go well with my clothes when I coordinate my shirts with my eyes. Some people really adore my hair. I'm not wearing any socks right now. I used to get huge crushes on girls when I was younger but never had the balls to talk to them. I was a really shy boy in school. I also made people laugh. That or I annoyed them. I still do that to this very day. I wish the sun would come out. . . I like sun in-spite of my pale white skin. . . I'm obsessed with color. . . all colors really, but not white is really hip. . . I'm into proportionality too. . . n people that make me laugh no matter what they look like. . . personality. . . but not obnoxious. . . weird is fine, kind of required, but normal is ok too. . . just obnoxious sucks. . . n personality is great, even if its shy at first then come out of shell personality. . . I'm really hip to it. . . n i don't know what else to say boom

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been here for five years and I'm still exploring

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Hanging out with others talking about important stuff that like, um I dunno, matters :-)

For fun

Go for walks. Watch sporting events. Participate in sporting events. Talk about sporting events lol. Talk about the world, political or social issues in particular. Do something about what's going on in the world, whether paid or volunteer. beervodka

Last read

newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference