

52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for cute, loyal, active, cheerful wife...

In his own words

She must love cross country and downhill skiing! (XC & Backcountry #1)!" I'm a pretty down to earth guy that's looking for the girl next door. I'd like to find a woman that looks great in a summer dress, but when we're at the family party, she might be the first to jump on the trampoline with the little kids. Fun, cheerful, not trying to be edgy, or be a certain way. She just is. She likes me to take her to nice places, but also likes cabins, chalets, and an occasional sports bar. She likes to stay fit and doesn't make excuses about it. She's curvy like a woman should be and doesn't have weird body image issues. Love what you have and take care of it, that's all. Me? I think being loyal is sexy. I prefer ski lodges and real people to pretentious places, but I'll enjoy taking you to a fancy resort. Not rich, but I do pretty well and it keeps getting better. I enjoy kids and animals and other people's parents have always liked me. I'm cheerful most of the time and have a short memory when it comes to bad people or experiences. Forgiveness is awesome. I enjoy children and am open to having more if it feels right. Although, I'm a pretty outdoorsy guy, I wouldn't mind doing those nice soft trips to wineries, and sunny resorts, etc. And although I enjoy the occassional back packing or camping/mountain biking trip, I wouldn't expect you to go to everything. It would be awesome to have my best friend's (that's u) companionship, but I'm happy to go by myself also. PS: If you don't have a picture, I won't respond. What are you hiding?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I'm more of a dog guy if I had to choose, but I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sonny McCleans, SF Saloon, these are neighborhood spots. Blue Plate, just about any restaurant on Montana Ave. Any great Italian restaurant!


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

My sons, the sound my boots make when I'm hiking on a trail away from all the city and people noise, kids laughing and playing in a pool, two year olds when they try to tell you things, the happy bounce of a Labrador, mountains.

For fun

Love going to the movies, that's still a simple pleasure, family parties, hiking, climbing, sports for an occasional game, but I almost always leave early, so don't worry. Museums, outdoor festivals. Beach volleyball!

Last read

Biography of Martin Luther. There's A Spiritual Answer To Every Problem by Wayne Dyer- read this a long time ago, but it still resonates.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an anti-aging researcher and writer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm basically all Northern European.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we need help being the best that we can be and having something to inspire us and look up to is helpful.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA for graduate work, National Univ for a teaching credential. Trinity college for a Masters.