Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shlockeration

37 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't think I can describe myself in what is the equivalent to a twitter post. There's too much about me to tell.

In his own words

I'm recently separated, but on good terms with my estranged spouse. (I think it's important to state that up front.) I'm slowly but surely finding my way in the world. It took me to this ripe old age to start thinking that I might make something of myself, but here I am. I'll never get rich doing what I want to do, but I will lead a fulfilled life doing it. I want to meet someone who understands why I am the way I am and doesn't try to change me. Don't call things you don't understand "stupid" try to understand them, even if you don't like them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world, and the best spot to vacation has got to be Corfu, Greece. Gambling, beaches, bars, what could be better? Ask me about a hilarious story from my time there.

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I like the Steelers, good music, John's Pizza (it's a 'boro thing) and bonfires. I like to experiment with food and I will try anything once. I love reading classic comics from the sixties, and I'm into history and politics.

For fun

I love to do all sorts of things in my spare time: Reading, drawing, attempting to write fiction. I love games of all sorts and play them all the time. I'm a huge Steelers fan and I love a good movie.

Last read

I read about three books every two weeks. Since the beginning of the year, I've read Moneyball, The Last Boy, A Naval History of the United States, and the entire Stan Lee/Jack Kirby run of Fantastic Four. I just started "Nixonland" about Watergate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about as Scots-Irish as it gets.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference