
cmsteffens

37 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's to surprises. :)

In her own words

Basically, I just want to meet a really great, cool-ass guy with an awesome heart and passion...swagger and style. I have the best girlfriends, my brother is the greatest and so is my family. I'm a strong woman and a sweet girl, all-in-one. In my professional past, I worked in the arts, lived in Atlanta and was a food writer in Chicago. So, I have to be honest here--grammar and good communication are important to me. And I've definitely deleted messages or moved on after seeing some of the profiles on this site due to poor (or no) sentence structure, run-ons, a lack of capitalized letters, etc. That said, I promise I'm not uptight. I love to laugh, being silly and my friends call me the voice of reason. Don't care much for superficiality, or small talk, but really like getting to know people over a beer or glass of bubbles. I have a weekly standing date with my parents for trivia where we eat chicken wings and drink bad wine. And it's one of my favorite days of the week. I believe that match does work. You just have to sometimes sift through the riff-raff. But, I also know that people stop reading after awhile, so I kept this succinct. Aside from the aforementioned little-fun facts, I'd rather us get to know one another in person.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sitting lakeside at...I can't tell you, because it's my secret.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Music: My favorite bands are Wilco and Radiohead--and I'm totally into 1st Wave on my XM Dial lately. Favorite Beer: Tripel Karmeliet Favorite Drink: Sazerac Favorite Wine: Bubbles--always a good idea

For fun

I really want to go paddleboarding! Eating oysters and drinking margaritas is always a good time. Favorite way to relax: poolside with a book. And a nap. Roller Coasters, for sure. But I get a little dizzy sometimes. :)

Last read

1. Just started reading more of Jon Krakauer, intensely great writing. 2. I want to read The People's History of the United States, but that's like reading a textbook. :/ 3. Favorite of all time? Naked by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
So, I went undergrad to Florida State--then went master's at University of Florida. The only time this becomes a problem is on Thanksgiving weekend.