Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chelsea, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dan - Athletic Adventurer

In his own words

I am very goal driven and active. I enjoy the being outside running or going for a car ride. I go deer hunting with my bow or gun in the fall. I try to go south as often as possible to get out of the Michigan winter, usually for sailing. I do enjoy the snow in the winter but that darn cold gets to me sometimes and can't wait for the Spring. I own house and have done a lot of renovations myself. I am taking a break so that I can spend a little time enjoying what I have done before I begin my next project. I like to travel and have been to Peru, China, Greece, Italy, and Ireland and recently got back from Australia and New Zealand. I have a few other passport required trips planned as well for the upcoming years. I am entertaining and find humor in every day situations this leads to some great stories as long as you can handle a little sarcasm. This balances out the times when I have to be serious at work. I take my job seriously but it doesn't run my life and gives me the means to do the things that I enjoy. I work hard for my education and no that one day I will go back to learn something more even though I already have one masters degree. I am looking to meet someone to share interests with and enrich each other?s lives. I am looking for someone who likes to be active but also enjoy the night in together. I am looking for someone with the qualities of honesty, respect, intelligence and goals/hobbies. A woman who enjoys going out on the town all dressed up or some jeans and a baseball cap are always great. I look forward to hearing from you and am very open to meeting new people. Although I have run longer than marathon distances I have recently started a training program to see if I can get a good finish time. -Dan

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets at the moment but enjoy dog sitting.

Favorite hot spots

Novi, Royal Oak, Nautical Mile in St. Clair Shores, Key West, and any sailing event


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Sailing, hiking, warm weather, boating, loud cars, traveling, camping, people watching, soccer, running, time with family, seafood, pizza, and anything new.

For fun

For fun in the summer I race sailboats. I really enjoy being active and being outdoors. At night I enjoy winding down watching some tv. Other activities = movies, boating, sand volleyball, travel, visiting with friends, and working on my house.

Last read

I usually do books on tape since I spend a lot of time in the car. I am rereading Atlas Shrugged and just got the hard copy book. Popular Mechanics and a car magazine come every month as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I worked in the auto industry for a little while before switching to an engineering job with a utility. I enjoy my work and appreciate the flexibility that I have. I am on the road a lot but make it home every night and doesn't interfere with fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open to other religious viewpoints.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from MSU in Engineering and am a certified Professional Engineer. I just finished my MBA from Wayne State. I don't know if I will go back for more schooling but a few community college classes look interesting.