
brinks85

29 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I lead a pretty simple life right now (no big...

In his own words

I lead a pretty simple life right now (no big nights out or much partying anymore) compared to the PNW life of going to Seattle every weekend. I do miss sporting events though! My week days consist of workout, work, surf, study (for GMAT) then sleep, while the weekends are the mostly same except replace work with relax. I do like to travel here and there. The next big trip on the horizon is New Zealand and Lake Tahoe for some snow boarding. I'm not completely sure what I'm looking for on here so I guess it's a go with the flow kinda thing! What I like: Anything to do with the water (surfing, snorkeling, sailing, ect.) Hikes Live shows Nerding out Reading Fitness One important thing is that I do not plan on living here for the long haul. Although HI is awesome, there is so much more out there that I have left to explore.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

My roomates take part in the Humane Society Foster program. I have the awesome luxury of getting attached to them and the roomates having to give them back after two weeks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scotland and Japan are by far the most awesome places I've been. The scenery, people, and culture made it. Kampai!

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Too many to say in 250 characters. Could range from nerding out to trying some new like kite boarding. Depends on whatever I'm into at that time.

For fun

Anything to do with the water. My goal here is to be in the water every day, no matter what it is!

Last read

Let My People Go Surfing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I majored in Philosophy. I have no idea why, but it definitely was an awesome choice and allowed me to be able to look at a lot of things under a different light.