

29 year old man | Channahon, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or think you can't, you're right.

In his own words

I am originally from Tinley Park, IL. I bought a house and moved to Channahon (Joliet area) about 7 years ago, after beginning a career in law enforcement. I'm driven in my career, and have high expectations in regards to what I will accomplish. I also substitute teach at the local high school on my days off. I love both of my jobs, the excitement, the variety, and getting to interact with all sorts of people. I have a younger sister who is finishing up a Doctorite program in Biomedical Research at the University of Florida (Go Gators!). My sister and I are definitely different people, but we share a pretty good sense of humor. My sister's friends and collegues love when I come to visit, because my sister and I have them in stitches pretty much constantly. I am so proud of my sister for what she is accomplishing down there! I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, riding my Harley, fishing / hunting, sports, and trying new things. I'll try just about anything once, skydiving being one exception I can think of off the top of my head, but I keep a pretty open mind about most everything else that doesn't involve a needlessly high risk of death. If my tv is on, it's a pretty safe bet CMT or History is on because I love my country music, and I'm a little bit of a history nerd. A few other random things, I'm a dog person, I have one tattoo on my back, my favorite food is sushi, and my favorite place I've traveled to is Paris. I'm a huge Bears and Blackhawks fan. I enjoy baseball, but I'm afraid I've all but given up on my Cubbies. I love exercising and playing sports. I can't fall asleep at night if I haven't worn myself out with some exercise during the day. It took me 28 years, but I feel like I might finally have my mess together. I've realized the most important things in life are the relationships you have, and how you treat others. I'm confident anyone who knows me would say I'm a good friend, always willing to help others, and fun to be around. I'm looking for someone as active as myself, who smiles and enjoys life. I'm not looking for perfection by any means, but she needs to have some direction in life and goals (aside from meeting someone on Match).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral