
pretz73

41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-45

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys going...

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys going out and takes advantage of what the city has to offer. I'm currently living in the South Loop and work downtown as a data center engineer for a trading company I've been with for around 14 years. For fun, I'm usually organizing my friends to go out to baseball and hockey games along with street fests and concerts. I love to travel whenever I get the chance. I’ve been to Spain several times and many other countries in Europe. I went to Berlin, Madrid, Seville, Budapest, Bratislava, Vienna, Prague, and Frankfurt in 2011. I took a trip to Krakow and Hamburg March of 2012 and in April last year, I went to Russia and back to Spain for Feria de Abril in Seville. I was in Istanbul, Santorini, and Athens this past April. I also enjoy doing touristy things like going to museums, the aquarium, or catching a show over at a blues club. I'm pretty much looking for a fun person who shares similar interests and just enjoys life in general. If anything develops from there, even better.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I fostered an orange tabby kitten from the Anti-Cruelty Society and ended up keeping him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seville, Madrid, Prague, Krakow, Santorini, Istanbul, Barcelona, Berlin, Vienna, and Budapest.

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Seafood, Blackhawk games, traveling, live music, organizing group outings, thunderstorms, tapas, and grilling out.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy listening to live music. I live in the South Loop, so I end up at Reggie’s quite a bit. I have season tickets for the Blackhawks and went to games in Montreal and Buffalo last season. I'm going to Tampa and St. Louis this year.

Last read

Sin in the Second City. It’s a great read for anyone interested in Chicago's history. I live in the South Loop, so I thought it was particularly interesting since it takes place there around 100 years ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Czech/Slovac-Russian-Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. from Marquette University.