
AlyGirl1983

31 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something real.

In her own words

First things first, I am a single mom, and I am very dedicated to my son. He is my world and he is awesome! if you want to get to know me you have to love kids and not mind the fact that I have one. If the thought of that bothers you even one bit then you probably shouldn't contact me. My son comes first, always. I am good, honest, faithful, and loyal. My friends would tell you that I am too trusting and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have been burned before (like we all have) but I don't let that change me as a person or let it get in the way of new relationships. I think its terrible when people let their past venture into their present... its in the past for a reason. I don't hold grudges and I am a really genuinely nice person, but i also refuse to be used, walked on, talked down too, or disrespected. I work hard and I have a great job. I love my life and the only thing missing at this point is a partner to share it with. I am looking for a man who is honest, drama free, and loyal. If you are the jealous type, who can't handle a woman with male friends, I am not for you. Just putting that out there right off the bat. Sense of humor is also a big one. No one likes a stick in the mud. I don't like laziness or people who blame others for their own deficiencies. Man up, admit when you are wrong, and fix it! I am very independent and it is important that my guy understands that. I support myself and my son on my own and I am good at it... If you can appreciate that and understand it then we will get a long. If you are handy with tools and things of that nature then you get extra cool points!!! P.S. If you do not have a photo on your profile please don't waste your time winking and messaging me. I will not answer. I don't play the whole "give me your phone number and Ill send you a picture" game. And the same goes for those of you who are just looking for a hook up. Thanks for reading!! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs... Pepper and Shadow

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, The British Virgin Islands, Texas Road House, My house, the spa, the movie theater, the gym, Napa, So Cal

College

University of Phoenix–Sacramento Valley Campus, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Good Fellas, Black Hawk Down, The Spitfire Grill, anything with Zombies in it. TV: Dexter, True Blood, Shameless, The Walking Dead. Hobbies: Riding my motorcycle, singing, taking pictures, drawing. Home: My bed, my kitchen, my kids room.

For fun

Wine tasting, watching movies, playing video and computer games, BBQs, playing with my kid, hanging out with friends for game nights, riding my motorcycle, taking pictures, chillin at home watching my favorite t.v. shows, spending time in my garden

Last read

I just finished reading The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference