Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Andrew98065

46 year old man | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 12 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take chances, have fun, be nice (to everyone)

In his own words

About me: I am outgoing and like to be active. I like to explore Washington while returning to my favorite places often. I have a fairly wide range of activities and willing to learn new ones. I moved quite a bit early on in my career so I have experienced a several states and cultures. I completely fell in love with the Northwest and call this home. Like skiing, hiking, motorcycle trips, movies, being with authentic people. I work hard and play hard too. I am pulled towards Ballard for restaurants and music; the Peninsula for fresh seafood and outdoors; Eastern Washington a couple times a year (wine!); the islands for fun and just getting away; I also like a bar and Sounders game too. I share custody of my 12 year old 50% of the time. Being a single parent half the time is simply awesome and exhausting and very fulfilling. I always find the positive in every situation. Life is rather fun, even when it is cloudy all day ( and rainy)!!! I try to do at least one bucket list item a year. I figure its better than waiting until I am retired. I am looking to find someone to share time with and build into a long term relationship. I believe honesty is the only path to a solid relationship. I don't serial date - seems too difficult. I am sure we all have baggage from our life's experiences. Mine is a small carry on vs a large checked bag (that is over weight). So, if you are interested I would like to hear from you !!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun Cadia, Sun River, Beach house on the Sound, Chandlers, snow lake, mail box peak, and many others, Pike Place

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Sounders games and NFL, Restaurant - Tango/Sip/Capital Grill/SeaStar, Exercise - biking/hiking

For fun

Visit Pike Place, Hiking Snoqualmie Pass and Rainer, Sounders games, Hood Canal, Forks, Port Townsend, Digging clams on Case Inlet, motorcycle rides, sometimes movies and a really good dinner out

Last read

Outliers, Tipping Point, Sales Funnel, hardy boys mystery series (bed time reading for my son) , Transforming Healthcare - Virginia Mason Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree