
AgdChris13

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock, Paper, Scissors, Lizard, Spock.

In her own words

Anyone can be passionate, but it takes real lovers to be silly." I love that saying. It means so much to me and how I live my life. If that means dancing like a fool or talking in funny voices, why not. This does not mean that i don't enjoy serious conversations, and long discussions. But not everything in this world needs to be heavy or serious. Some days you just need to laugh, preferably more often than not. I love my family, friends and all of their crazy dysfunctional goodness. They are the ones who are always there and will always be. They may push all my buttons but I would do anything for them. They are not perfect and that's what makes them interesting. They help to shape my life. I surround myself with people who challenge me to be better and vice versa. I have a pretty dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I tend to speak my mind and value honesty. Communication is extremely important, however if you want something sugar coated...you might have to forewarn me. I have life stories that most people will shake their heads at in disbelief but they are at least interesting and most can be laughed about now. I'm looking for someone to share life with which includes adventures, sorrows, laughs, and everything in between.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats. Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Howl at the Moon, Black Swan, Memorial Park, Hermann Park, Miller Outdoor Theatre, Sherlocks. The Heights, Midtown, Max's Wine Dive

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Fave Music:Incubus, No Doubt,Guster, Mutemath,311,Florence and The Machine. Tv Shows:The Big Bang Theory, BTVS, Dollhouse, Grey's Anatomy, Sopranos,True Blood Movies: love Disney, Someone Like You, Memento, Zombieland, Office Space, and more

For fun

Love movies all sorts of genres, Rock Concerts (got tixs for the Honda Civic Tour with Linkin Park, Incubus Mutemath, Florence in Sept, as well going to see RHCP in Oct), love the Museums hate that most close at 6pm, Hanging out with friends, etc

Last read

Currently reading- Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir) by Jenny Lawson. Super funny & strange. Love books...I tend to gravitate towards sci fi and supernatural with a healthy mix of romcoms, memoirs, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer and work for a small company doing all types of promotional products. Looking for something more with a mix of marketing and creative design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
3rd Generation Hungarian, 4th Generation Czechoslovakian, Little big of Polish for good measure. My Uncle charted the rest but I don't remember.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, I still appreciate the Catholic faith but we tend to differ on some subjects. I mostly believe in love and that'll take you far in all aspects of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral