

42 year old woman | Harvest, AL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure...have passport, will travel. Are you coming with me?

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a laid back and happy woman. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. If you can make me laugh, you will probably have an in and I might listen to more of what you have to I'm seeking a mature man that is like minded. I'm the proud mom of two beautiful babes (son,10 and daugter, 7) and being a mom to them is by far the most important role in my life. They are the lights of my life and are my main priority. So, if you do not like children, please pass me by and I wish you much luck in your search for love. I'm active and enjoy playing sports. I'm learning to play golf, scary thought (FORE) I didn't say I was good, but I do try. (In the spirit of updating my profile, I haven't had the opportunity to play golf in a long time). Just because I'm tall, doesn't necessarily mean I'm coordinated, especially when trying to dribble a basketball. Mostly, it's been working with the babes on soccer and softball these days. I love tennis and truly miss playing. I'm looking for an adventure. I've lived abroad, so I enjoy traveling and learning about new places, near and far. I traveled out West last summer and fell in love with Yosemite NP. I believe that learning is a life long process, so I try to learn something new everyday to expand my knowledge base. My sense of adventure and desire for learning has taken me back to college after almost 20 years...I started Nursing School this past August and boy has it challenged my 41 year old brain...I'm up for learning something new everyday, and man oh man, have I ever. It's such a great experience and I'm blessed for the opportunity. I'm a firm believer in bettering yourself in anyway possible, and for me it's through learning something new. You can get me at longlegslucy1 at the hoo. There's lots more to say, but I prefer to do that in person. Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I wish you much luck to you in finding your missing puzzle piece. Stefanie

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL

Favorite things

TBBT - Bazinga!

Last read

Architectural Digest BHG



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree