
bigohagain

43 year old man | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome, and thank you for checking out my...

In his own words

Welcome, and thank you for checking out my profile. I could tell you all sorts of things about me, but I think you'd like to find that out yourself. I've been told I'm a damn good catch by the ladies I work with. I'm very active, don't look my age, have a secure career and a home. I also have all my teeth...that's a joke since so many people from down below think those of us in the "760" are toothless, uneducated desert rats. I'm seriously looking for a long term relationship and don't have time for games. I'd rather invest in someone for the long term that will eventually result in marriage. Why haven't I been taken off the market? I honestly believe it's my location that's a problem. I'm sure if I was in the LA area Match would have one less eligible bachelor. I however am NOT a city person and enjoy the freedom and beauty of wide open spaces. Live your life passionately, thoughtfully, meaningfully, and completely. As Hunter Thompson put it, “Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Reptiles

Um, what is up with this section... I DON'T have reptiles! As much as I love dogs, my cat is sooo much easier to take care of. O'Malley is an orange striped tabby, with white chest and "socks".

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As far as vacations go, the most beautiful and amazing places I've ever been include Germany, Alaska, and Yosemite. Closer to home would have to be the Eastern Sierras, and Moonstone Beach.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include quiet open roads, the beach, the sound of a gentle breeze blowing through pine trees, full moon-lit nights, my favorite song on the radio, and of course the smell of home baked oatmeal cookies and FOOTBALL!

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with friends, exercise (bike ride, hike, jog, etc.) go on short vacations, camp, fish, movies, go out to dinner, read, go 4 wheelin', and target shooting.

Last read

Tom Clancy's Power Plays



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, missed my dad's blue eyes... but I like mine!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Geez, I think I have enough schooling for 3 people. Associates in Science, Bachelors in Liberal Studies, Teaching Certificate, and Law Enforcement Post Certificate, but most importantly a degree from the school of life. Masters Degree upcoming.