
Alyssa__

26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Wanted: Tall, Educated, Funny, Gentleman

In her own words

Can we just skip the yawn of a greeting? My week/weekend was good and I am doing well. Glad we got that part out of the way, phew! Don't be afraid to cut right to the chase. I am newly single but am not looking for a rebound relationship. Just FYI, I don't want marriage or kids right now but I don't want to date just to date. The dating needs to lead to something eventually, assuming it is the right time. If you have commitment issues, please don't waste my time. Now assuming I didn't scare you off...My name is Alyssa. I am currently in my 4th and final year of studying to be a dentist (light at the end of the tunnel!). I am a softy for furry animals. My most recent foster dog was just adopted so I am down to one dog right now. He goes by Max (ask if you want to know his real name) and I adopted him about 3 years ago. About a year ago, I took in a litter of abandoned puppies for a short period and at another time I had 2 foster dogs and my dog. Three dogs without a backyard?! Yeah, I was crazy…but I can't promise I wouldn't do it again. A few things about me...I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. I love my doors opened, chairs pulled out, flowers, and just in general being swept off my feet (like most women). I would do anything to help out a friend and am always trying to improve myself. I am a caregiver and very loyal to those I care about. I love home improvement projects, sewing, and fixing my gorgeous pile of junk that I call a car (although I know very little about cars). What I am looking for…read my headline. Bottom-line, I want to be respected, appreciated, cared for, and of course have fun with the man I date. If you are up for it, then you know the drill...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Galveston Midtown Washington

College

Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Food and live music

For fun

I like socializing and relaxing on the water or anywhere really

Last read

I read a lot of home improvement books/articles. If I couldn't be a dentist, I think I would be a contractor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently studying to be a dentist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I personally don't believe in a greater power but I would like to raise my future children with religion in their lives. Overall, I think it teaches you to be a good person plus I loved going to church growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral