
vahellofit1

40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If I had any friends, they would probably...

In his own words

If I had any friends, they would probably describe me as being honest, witty, incredibly handsome, amazingly charismatic and... obviously if you haven't caught on... I'm pretty sarcastic, love to laugh (even at myself), and I have a great group of friends. But at the very least my mom tells me I'm kinda the "total package" without being arrogant, so I have that going for me. For instance, I have all my teeth (*Well some are crowns and veneers because I'm an adventurous badass... or let's be totally honest here... it's really due to the fact I'm an accident-prone hot mess, I still have hair and this great mane isn't grey (*yet), a job that pays the mortgage (*so far), I was still able to get a mortgage (*in this environment), no kids (*yet), I want kids (*eventually), no alimony payments (*hopefully never), no drama of any sort (*why aren't you sending me an email already), I'm tall so you can wear your favorite heels (*thank you dad), I'm not wanted by the authorities (*I'm in Special Agent so I'm one of the good guys), I am handy (*I shockingly enjoy doing my own home improvement), you will NOT find a shirtless d-bag "selfie" (*god I HATE that word) in the mirror because I have so much more to offer (*I haven't seen my abs in about a decade), not to mention I am thoughtful and kinda sweet with a really big heart (*thank you mom) and everything you read is true in this amazing profile. So I ask you... What more could an amazing woman ask for? ;-) Now for the generic novel that you will skim, if not skip in its entirety but I can tell you I'm worth the read! ;-) First off I am looking to settle down and work towards having a family, so if the baby-maker has completely closed up shop, then we are probably are on different pages in life and our timing is sadly off (*bummer). I am a genuine guy with depth, athletic, kind-hearted, who is fun to be around, caring, great guy who clearly doesn’t take himself too seriously but still remains driven with a good work/life balance. I am emotionally ready for a serious relationship and equipped with the communication skills to wow you. I am sensitive and I am not afraid to show or express my feelings in a constructive way. I find intelligent women to be a huge turn on and I'm looking for something meaningful. I’m comfortable in who I am, educated, honest, funny, reasonably confident without being cocky, a great wingman for all types of events, sane, good looking guy who is looking for a woman that would be a good fit as an equal partner. I sometimes laugh at my jokes more than anyone else but I think that's part of my charm. I will try anything once and I love to travel and experience new things. I am respectful and believe that chivalry and romance aren't dead even though I'll joke that I'm single-handedly trying to exterminate them. I am a genuine caretaker at heart and a momma's boy who calls my mom routinely just to say hello, to laugh and often yell about the Patriots game (I am a born and raised New Englandah although wicked has been dropped from my vernacular)... and mostly to make sure everything is okay... a vow I made to my late father that I would look after her... Although she makes it easy as she has demonstrated how to not only recover from loss but to excel after it. I've learned from the best ladies. As for what I'm looking for... someone who I have chemistry with who has a kind heart, laughs at my stupid jokes and who is someone who I will adore. I'm looking for someone with genuine caring heart, that is more comfortable with laughter than drama, can handle a guy who sometimes doesn't have a great filter, who I find to be incredibly sexy, that has an adventurous spirit, can challenge me, broaden my horizons and brings her fair share to the table as I think I'm a pretty great catch myself. Also is flirtatious, vivacious, exciting and ready for exploring something substantive. Thanks and I really hope you all find what you're looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It varies and you probably won't find me consistently going to the same places. I definitely gravitate to Arlington. As for favorite cities... love Charleston, SC, Chicago, Boston, and the entire DC region.

Favorite things

Travel... foreign travel especially! I've covered most of the US and I'm looking to cross off some more of those Bucket List destinations!

For fun

I'm by no means a sports junkie, quite the opposite, but I do think grabbing a Nats game on a sunny day is awesome. Football games, traveling, and who doesn't love hiking great falls? Also dinner, drinks, movies, etc.

Last read

'Worth Fighting For' by Patrick Swayze's widow and the 'Hunger Games' were the last two. Both great in very different ways. And of course my childhood favorite, "The Giving Tree."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm open-minded and respectful of everyone's individual faiths. I try to lead my life by treating people the way I wish to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral