
WestWithTheNite

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything but the boy

In her own words

So here goes…some random thoughts about who I am and what I feel: I grew up in the wilds of New Jersey. I am shy and outgoing. Funny and serious. Down to earth and a dreamer. I consider myself lucky. I have wonderful friends and a great family. My life has been filled with ups and downs, more ups than downs, but the downs make the ups ever the more sweeter. I believe in changing your leaves while keeping your roots intact. I see many shades of gray. I've been told that I am an old soul but I am young at heart. I will do anything for my friends. I love to read but I start more books than I finish. I was a math major in college and I am in touch with my inner geek. I prefer a night out at a quiet pub over a trendy hot spot any day. I’ve lived in the city a long time but love any chance to hit the beach or head to the mountains. I still wish on stars. I love animals, especially cats and funny-looking dogs. I try to practice acceptance and compassion every day. I believe in working hard, appreciating life's gifts, remaining humble, and making a difference. What am I looking for? You possess a kind and generous heart, an open mind and an adventurous spirit. You are active, curious, playful, loyal, optimistic, self-aware and soulful. You value experiences over possessions. You are at peace with your past, happy in the present, and excited for your future. Lastly, I don't respond to winks. If you're interested, just send a quick email. It's so much nicer. And if you choose to be visually anonymous, please send a photo along with your email :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

coffee, beer, radiohead, live music, dive bars, farmers markets, wide open spaces, reading on the beach, lazy sundays, crossword puzzles, scrabble, shooting pool, thunderstorms, autumn days, summer nights, open doors.

For fun

Learning and exploring. Boozy dinners with good friends. Love being anywhere by the ocean, long bike rides and hiking. Road trip? I'm in. Or, just kicking back on my deck.

Last read

Just Kids, Omnivores Dilemma, Half the Sky. Acupuncture books galore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Acupuncturist and Pediatric Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference