
bootbookchair

32 year old man | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
How many people have met their spouse at a grocery store?

In his own words

I am convinced that "chance encounters" rarely end up as long term relationships. And I really do not believe that meeting in an establishment designed for the consumption of alcohol that impairs judgement is a good starting point either. Captain Morgan was a pirate, and his advice is suspect. I'm using the online approach due to the nature of my career choice. I love what I do, the income is great, but I've lost my evenings. I do, however, have weekends off. I also think my personality has narrowed my options a good bit. Sure, I'm sarcastic, and I find humor in everything. If we didn't all love to laugh, we would be hiding in a basement or a dungeon or somesuch. Just because I don't agree with you on everything doesn't mean I don't like or respect you. I will flat out say when I don't like something, because I won't get offended or angry if you do the same. I like space, you probably do too. You can go somewhere without me, I'm not going to track your every move and panic because I don't know where you are at all times. I believe that's called "trust". I am affectionate, and I will compliment you on the little things. If you go to the trouble to do something or help out, I will notice. And I will tell you. Society could benefit from more courtesy and positive reinforcement. I'm not opposed to alcohol and it's related revelry, I just don't do it very often. I can pass by a drink, but I will not do the same for a historical marker. If something happened here, I have to know about it. George Washington sneezed here, JEB Stuart captured a Federal supply train there, that sort of thing. All era's, all sides of the story. I love history. Period. I travel a lot, and often times it's a dual purpose visit. I'll enjoy the beauty and culture of a place even more if I know about it's past. And finally... Thanks to the marvels of modern technology,(electronic cigarettes) I quit smoking a few months ago. I can taste things again!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gettysburg, Harper's Ferry, the whole of Northen Virginia, Washington D.C., Titusville and surrounding areas, South Carolina, and any place with historical significance.

Favorite things

Anything with peppermint in it. Seriously. From coffee to shampoo, I have it all in peppermint. I gravitate towards anything history related, but I love my smartphone, Keurig, and most other modern conveniences.

For fun

Walking, biking, bowling, golfing(of sorts), cornhole(if you think I'm a pervert, you'd better Google that), driving, concerts, sports events, my "retro" Nintendo, so I can play my NES games from when I was growing up.

Last read

"Siege of Charleston". I used to live there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a trade-school kinda guy.