
BellaBambina04

34 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (163cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Motto is to live life with both passion and simplicity

In her own words

I’m a passionate young woman who has a zest for life! My friends would describe me as fun-loving, cheerful, compassionate, loyal, authentic, and someone with a lot of personality. I have a wealth of life experience and am looking for someone with zeal to share the next chapter of life with. A little about myself: I have an amazing executive career. I’m fortunate to be blessed with a loving family and a great circle of friends. My various passions include: cooking, hiking, nature walks, wine tasting, arts and culture. I like to indulge in the finer things in life, but I also appreciate the more simplistic things. I enjoy my work in the big city, but I am a “country girl” at heart. I enjoy dressing up in gowns attending charity galas and cocktail parties just as much as I enjoy hosting barbeques with my family and attending sporting events with my dad, wearing jeans, a tee and a pony tail. I consider myself to be a great friend, a good listener, a great cook in my cuisine and a gentle and affectionate partner. My ideal partner is down-to-earth, optimistic, compassionate and genuine. He values family. Humour is important. I cannot live without laughter. Chemistry is a must! I wish everyone the best of luck on their journey! xo

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely adore all animals. I would love to have a Boxer or a Lab one day once I have property and landscape that the dog can run freely.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Muskoka, Quebec City, Vermont, NYC, South Beach, Miami, New Orleans

College

Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Favourite Music: Jazz, Rock, New Country and Lounge Music Favourite Food: Pasta, Ribs, Homemade Southern Meatloaf Favourite TV Shows: MadMen, Dallas Other Random Things I Like: Dancing in the rain, kissing, architecture, laughing until I cry

For fun

Cinema / Movies / Drive-In, spending time with my nieces and nephew who I adore, going for a country drive on Sundays, hiking the beautiful trails on the Niagara Escarpment, exploring new hidden gems in the city, brunch, red wine, champagne, art.

Last read

The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari - Robin Sharma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'9" (174cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish/Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Project Management