
Valeri44

50 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-57 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of our comfort zone...

In her own words

I am incredibly loyal, generous with my heart and extremely fun and genuine. As a companion, I am strong, quick on the uptake, very intuitive and amazingly sensual. As a person, I am intelligent both academically and emotionally, in good shape, know what I want and will work to get it. I am a strong, independent type who makes tons of mistakes daily and laughs through them. I have a wicked sense of humor, dry wit and laugh at myself easily. I am finding out more about myself being a part of this Match.com thing. I prefer the organic way of meeting people. I have met some really great people on this site yet not, "the one" if there is such an animal.. I am a whole person searching for someone to share my life, my dreams, my covers with. I love to laugh, am very playful in turn while I am able to be serious when necessary I am also able to be spontaneous and light-hearted. Life is best lived in balance. Learning is a big part of my life and I would like to know someone who shared this passion as well. It is not just about academics but the experiences and wisdom within. I am a writer of sorts and I do plan to publish one day. I would like to meet someone who has emotional strength. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin yet who desires to continue to learn and grow alongside me. You need to be okay with being somewhat independent as well. I need for you to have friends, hobbies and goals of your own that are important to you yet when we come together, it will be all about us. I love to touch, to flirt, to reassure you of your importance to me. Connection is huge for me. Call it a spiritual connection or whatever but equality is imperative. I will walk beside you as you dream and support you in anyway to achieve your goals and desires. Spent 2 years in Alaska which heightened my sense of what it means to connect with the natural beauty and dynamic rhythm of our earth. My chosen work is in a very difficult and challenging field. To balance the emotional risk it is imperative that I seek relationships that support and are free of most drama. I love to have fun, through comedy, reading, wine-tastings, traveling, planning trips, yoga, writing, Law and Order, Breaking Bad...great coffee, dark chocolate and imported beers. Amateur photographer, writer, comedian and fantastic mother (my favourite role). PS. I actually look better in person than in my photos...See for yourself! Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved camping in Alaska, salmon fishing, enjoy anything in the mountains or along the coast. Hiking to Blue Lake, Flatirons in Colorado. NYC, Laguna Beach, Santa Barbara, Maui and Mexico.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

The smell of the ocean, the smell of rain, the sound of thunder, taste of snow, the feeling of those 'aha' moments of understanding and the touch of someone I love....

Last read

LA Times, Journals for work, James Patterson, Jonathan Kellerman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German roots with a sprinkling of Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More informed by my spirituality than my religion. Religion has done much to separate humanity; my beliefs serve to embrace the unity and common good of humanity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Texas Christian University- Go Frogs! Undergrad in Journalism from Oklahoma State!! Go Cowboys!