
ngom86

28 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved to the area and am looking to meet someone new.

In his own words

I would describe myself as smart, funny, easy-going, and fun to be around. I love to make people laugh and am always looking to make new friends. I'm a very devoted person who will do anything for the people I care about. I just moved to Pittsburgh and have almost no idea where anything is. I just finished up my PhD and moved here for work. Exploring the city is my favorite thing to do right now. I've actually been a huge Steelers fan my whole life so I'm excited to make it to some games. I lived in South Carolina for a couple years working on my PhD. I did my undergraduate studies at the University of Florida. I am also a huge Gator fan, so be prepared. I'm definitely looking for someone who wants to go to some Steelers/Pirates games. I'm looking for someone who is fun to talk to, who can challenge me, who hates monotony and can be spontaneous. I'd like someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and who has goals and knows what they want out of life. Someone who enjoys going out and enjoying good food and drinks, but who is just as happy being at home curled up on the couch watching a movie (not Twilight). If you pay more attention to the Kardashians than the news, I'm not the guy for you. I definitely want someone who is looking for a serious relationship, but who doesn't want to rush things and will let a relationship develop.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Trying to find some in Pittsburgh. If you have any recommendations, I'm up for anything. I've also had a great time in Vegas, Boston, Chicago, most beaches in Florida, and New York.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I I like most types of music (not country), especially Mumford and Sons, Ben Folds, and the Red Hot Chili Peppers. Favorite movies are Step Brothers, The Dark Knight, and Back to the Future. I love food and try to stick to a paleo diet.

For fun

I'm really into crossfit and am always trying to stay active. I love hiking, running, and whitewater rafting. Being lazy on the weekend and catching up on movies/tv. Now, I'm really trying to explore Pittsburgh and familiarize myself with the area.

Last read

I read too many science journals. Grad school has had a monopoly on my reading list. Any recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just wrapped up my PhD in Chemistry and am now a Senior Scientist for a local company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just graduated from the University of South Carolina with my PhD in chemistry. I got my B.S. in Biochemistry from the University of Florida. Go Gators!