

28 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Miramar, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Im fun-loving and outgoing.I like to try new things and I love animals and kids,and my family. And I Love God!

In her own words

First and Foremost I love God, Jesus is my life, but I don't believe in being all weird and religious. I also love to have fun and enjoy time with the people I love. I am a people-person, I love to interact with others, and I can be quite the little comedian sometimes. What I would want in a match is someone who is also out-going, not too shy, able to get along well with others and fit into various social settings and situations. I also LOVE music, all kinds. So I would like to meet someone who is also into music as well or who at least like to dance or is willing to try. I speak spanish fluently, even tho my background is Bahamian and Trinidadian, Im originally from Hialeah so I might as well be Cuban, haha :-) But Most importantly though, I want my match to have their own personal relationship with Jesus Christ, but also has a Sense of humor, and be down to earth because I'm always smiling or laughing about SOMETHING, lol! So Basically Just someone who can appreciate me for the woman that I am and who will let me appreciate them too :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love animals, but I have a special soft spot for Bunnies, I love Baby Bunnies :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to sit on the beach on a nice day....I like the Zoo (bcuz I love animals), I like Museums and Historical Places (bcuz I love to learn new things), and I like visting any place new and interesting (bcuz I love to try new things)


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I am OBSESSED with the television series "The Walking Dead" if you are into it you're already ahead with me! I also LOVE 2 cook as well..I am very open to trying new foods,but my Fav are Caribbean Food (my native food) and Italian.

For fun

I love spending time with my Family and Friends. I love to shoot pool ,I love music, I sing and write,I like watching movies, amusement parks, pretty much anything that can turn into an adventure!

Last read

Bible....and Dr. Seuss lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am Half Bahamian/ Half Trinidadian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference