

32 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a mom of two amazing little girls. i have...

In her own words

I'm a mom of two amazing little girls. i have southern bell values. I want to one day be a stay at home mom. I love to cook, clean and take care of the kids, I want make my husband very happy and take care of his needs, physcially, emotionaly. . i hate being single. Im my happiest being a wife. I will love u with all my heart and nothing less. nine one eight seven 0 Iam approachable four three 1 and comfortable talking 0 one to people at any level. friendships are so important to me and I am a very loyal person. Tu soccer 05 ya. ho, Im looking for someone that's ready to settled down.. I'm not a party girl, I'm the most happiest when I'm with my family. I love going to dinner and movies.. Sitting at home and having a glass of wine is relaxing. I have such a sweet spirit and I'm full of engery... I'm into sports I love to play soccer, softball,Basketball and golf.. Anything outdoors is where I want to be.. I love to travel and see new things. I enjoy the little things in life. i love to snowboard and surf. You will always find me laughing. Im also not oppose to someone having kids, i love kids and would like to have more of my own, I don't mind if ur out of state, who knows where u will find ur life partner, of course I would b willing to move, for the right person. .. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I use to have a sheltie, I had her for 14 years, she was the best dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach but I also love to ski and Vegas, one day I would love to go to Hawaii. My dream vacation would be a romantic trip to bora bora


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

My favorite things well of course my girls, love Country music, shows most anything on MTV, I love itailian

For fun

Between work and my two little girls. It's hard to find free time. But when I do. I like to go to the movies out to dinner, the park. Really I'm an east going person so there's not much that I do not like to do

Last read

I find it hard to read a good book between work and kids, however when I travel for work I try to get a good book for the plane. Last book I read was 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and faith is important. I believe faith is a goo start to an amazing marriage
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference