
free2express08

24 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
....to have a healthy balance in life; physical, spiritual, mental, and emotional.

In his own words

I'm a mature-minded, intelligent guy who is humble, has a sense of humor, and a fun personality. I'd say most people would describe me as a high energy kind of person that can make you smile or laugh, although I'm not a clown. I believe laughter is indeed the best medicine for some things and I tend to laugh a lot-seeing joy in many things in life. I'm not heavily into the bar/club scene, but will go out with friends occasionally. I like quite time at home as well. I enjoy sitting and watching movies at home. It's a natural hobby of mine to want to watch a series from the beginning with my partner. I suppose it's like a small journey we take at the same pace, together. I am a thinker and an emotional person, the incarnation of a Pisces. I treat people the way I'd like to be treated. My Ideal match is someone who is loving, romantic, polite, understanding, and either has a spiritual life or somewhat wants one. A guy who has a since of pride in himself, but also is humble. My ideal match will be a thoughtful man-a real sweetheart. I find shyness to be very cute, and guys with a quirkiness really make me smile-I love an "individual", someone who you meet and can't say is like anyone you've ever met before. Whether you consider yourself feminine, masculine, or in between doesn't concern me because I'm only interested in the real you, the unique "individual" you are. Also, a versatile or bottom guy, would be most compatible for me. My Ideal match is someone who wants to build a future together; a man who knows himself inside and out. I'd like to meet a guy who likes to talk about things, understands communication, and we work together as a team; a man who is strong-willed and sure of what he wants in life. I want a guy who, after sometime, I can be proud to introduce to my friends and family. My Ideal match is a man who will be my best friend and who will be there for me as I am for him through whatever situation and eventually create a family. If you like what you see and read, send me a wink or a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Golden Retriever, Husky, and German Shepherd are my favorite dogs and I've got pending names in mind :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants someone has referred me to. I like going to the beach but I don't go very often.

College

Everest University, Pompano Beach, FL

Favorite things

Gospel music-love Mary Mary-Pop, a little Hip Hop/Rap (Nicki Minaj), and Dance music. I don't watch much TV-don't have cable-aside from Netflix, Hulu, and my computer. favorite food: Roast beef and mac n cheese around Holiday time.

For fun

Watching movies, video games, my computer is one of my best friends-most of what I need is there. I also sing and write music.

Last read

Love to read different articles online. I like to express my opinion in the comments sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Technology grad currently working always looking to move forward in life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family connection is a work in progress. I hope to someday have a family of my own and teach my children the things I value.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Go to church regularly and believe in God. I don't pass judgement or require anyone to share my level of faith but I would love to have someone go with me. I do a little more with my church than just Sunday morning service.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference