
ShyTunes

34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi There, Thanks for stopping by, below you...

In his own words

Hi There, Thanks for stopping by, below you will read some stuff about me. All of it is true, some of its important, some of it's not...hopefully you find all of it entertaining to fairly entertaining. I just moved to New York. I like old fashions. I lived in LA for almost 11 years. I go to a lot of concerts and love finding new music. Spotify is amazing. I enjoy going out for food. I'll try anything. I was born and raised in Seattle. Sometimes I grow a beard, sometimes I don't. I currently don't have one, but when I do, it's black. Bagels are delicious. Black Seed bagel knows what's up. True Detective rocked my world. Game of Thrones does it to me every time. I'm an only child. I met OJ Simpson at the Vatican, there is pictorial proof. My mother was not impressed then, she's not impressed now. My mother isn't easily impressed. Radiohead is my white whale, meaning they are the band I want to see most that I have yet to (see). I corn rowed my hair once when I was in college, actually two girls did...I watched the big lebowski. Law and Order reruns - I watch them. I love football. Hawk talk. I get jokes. Pretzels make me thirsty.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat named Jack when I was a kid, Jack the cat. He was incredible.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's an LA list...need to work on NY...Father's Office, A-Frame, Far Bar, Peking Tavern, Wursekutche, Son of a Gun, Baco Mercat

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music-Elliott Smith, Bloc Party, TV on the Radio, Twin Shadow, The XX, Beach House, The Clash. TV-Arrested Development, Archer, Game of Thrones, Law and Order Films-Mallrats, Braveheart, In the Loop, Almost Famous KCRW Morning Becomes Eclectic

For fun

Love going to shows - the troub, greek, bootleg, the fonda and the bowl...need to find some NY venues.

Last read

Reading first Game of Thrones book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in advertisng
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
persian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in both Communications and Political Science