
Espo1407

30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it's both terrifying and amazing then you should definitely do it!

In her own words

Recently relocated from the Lone Star State in order to advance my career. I'm a Television Producer and I L-O-V-E my profession even though it can get crazy sometimes (ok, most of the time). But I see life as one big adventure and I'm lucky that my job is the quintessential manifestation of that philosophy. So a little bit about me...I was born and raised in Texas (as previously stated) but I am in love with NYC so far. And before you ask, yes, I know how to ride a horse and I own cowboy boots but I grew up in Dallas which is about as "city" as city can get haha. I've been told by my New York friends that I still have that "southern niceness" about me - I take that as a compliment. Also So *IMPORTANT FACT* about me, I'm a huge goof ball! When it comes to business (and when occasion calls for it) I am focused, poised and professional, but outside of that I am anything but serious (is anyone dying or getting permanently disfigured? No? Then it's all going to be ok then). Therefore the big "requirement" I have for a potential partner is a sense of humor. Don't have to be a professional comedian or anything, just have to understand that there is a time to be serious and then there's everything else in life....and it's the "everything else" that we are meant to have fun with :D.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals but at this point in my life, if relies on me for survival, it shouldn't be in my house (plants included)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't that change weekly here???

Favorite things

Volunteering, Art, History, TV Shows (too many to name but top picks are The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Newsroom), Movies when I have time.

For fun

Volunteering!!! No seriously, I'm still crazy enough to think I can change the world ;P, Running (I'm not very pleasant when I don't run lol), Random Adventures (a MUST!)

Last read

Well NYC has turned me into a book whore (thank you Subways with no internet) - I'm literally in the middle of 4 books right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half White (Go Germany!!!) and Half Hispanic. Makes for an interesting combo when I'm feeling sassy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think there are constants across the majority of world religions, I don't care who or how you worship, I would just prefer you believe in some sort of a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree