
kpr1954r

60 year old man | Paso Robles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Laughing at yourself is a guarantee you will smile every day..I do it all the time, hay we should be having fun!

In his own words

I am from a time when integrity means everything and your word is a bond. There would be no sense in meeting anyone unless they are into the wonders of the world and more importantly dig the adrenalin that comes with at least trying new adventures and changes. Laughing and humor even some creative harmless pranks makes each day exciting. All the fun is there you just have to stretch out and grab the golden ring and never look back... I live alone except for my animals, my kids are all grown and off in to their own journeys, live on the west side of Paso Robles and not far from town or the lake. I am multifaceted which means I don't know the word "Can't" I have to be on when it comes to running my business but look for the down time to stretch out and enjoy my surroundings. Easy going and attentive to others needs and always wanting to understand others views and inspirations

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

Have had horses for over 20 years but not at this time ,, just a saddle!! My Mountain Feist Daisy and several ranch cats. Have some gold fish in the horse troth left over from the horses

Favorite hot spots

My own area and all the beach communities, lakes, ski areas, tropical destinations and just plain get in the car and go

Favorite things

color blue, meeting people (get to do a lot of that with my business) anything out side and of course heating the house with a fire and enjoying HOME

For fun

Quick answers are, Motorcycles both dirt and street, off road machines, boating and all that goes with it, snow skiing all my life. really like to drive the coast and have fun. Traveling is a passion, dinning, bike riding, sports cars and a lot more.

Last read

Multiple listings, news, contracts and bills



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed since 1984.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Scottish heritage and have a Tartan, have lots of brothers and sisters and lots of my own kids
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Believer
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
After 59 years of life I am educated in so many areas, some are just plain life lessons. And I do know how to spell Hey!!!