
Dalecooper2212

52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Honor is a gift a man gives to himself. I am a...

In his own words

Honor is a gift a man gives to himself. I am a funny, honest, educated and successful man. I am well read and well traveled. Even so i also love staying home because i am very content with my beach lifestyle which I would love to share. I am interested in committment and travel with the right person. I am financially fit and have the time and means to do and go as i will and i make no apologies for that success. I have a great sense of humor and i am looking for someone who has their own sense of accomplishment and direction in life..... I enjoy fishing and reading and traveling and great pizza. ok maybe more sushi..less pizza.... I work out 5 times a week and I am very athletic. i really enjoy spending time on my sailboat . I do not have children but i do not mind if you do. I realize that this is sometimes a part of the bargain I am a passionate man I belive that one should not take themselves too seriously and i try hard not to; i sometimes fail. I like children and dogs and all sorts of animals...except the road runner...i root for wylie coyote everytime and i just cannot understand why i am always dissapointed Laughing is the best medicine...always Lets have fun

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

i hunt widdle gway wabbits

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina, vegas, cabo

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

disneyland, sailing, fishing, holding hands,

For fun

Sailing

Last read

zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance Horton hears a who



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
i am an attoney and a real estate developer I own the company so i can take the time i want to do other things; like pay attention to you! Please my only request...your pics should be recent...mine are.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am also a licensed attorney And 53 I have no idea how to change the age on this damn thing!