Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rach5359

29 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

I'm Rachel, a down-to-earth, fun, smart, driven, and successful woman looking for an intelligent, playful, and outgoing man who will treat me as awesome as I treat him. I'm head-strong, but laid back at the same time. I'm a REAL gal... I have a good sense of humor and I'm easy-going. Go ahead and test my sarcasm ;) When I am dating someone, I am always faithful and I truly believe honesty is the foundation of any successful relationship. I am a fun-loving chick who treats my man like gold. Nothing is better than a person you can feel totally comfortable with and enjoy in the company of one another, whether it is a night out on the town, or wrapped in a blanket drinking wine with a good movie...and sometimes it's just fun to be silly! I tend to gravitate towards a guy who's slightly goofy like me.. I enjoy having a good time no matter what I'm doing! The key to my heart is through laughter...sarcasm and wit is a plus! No shy guys or 'pretty boys' please! I'm perfectly content being single and am certainly independent so I don't need to be in a relationship just to be in one, it has to be right. I'm also a go-getter. I have an amazing career, several awesome part-time jobs that I can work as much or as little as I desire, and I own & operate a small business. I am proud that I can balance them all along with having a social life. I will always make time for you. Friends and family are also extremely important to me. Semi-new here from upstate, NY so looking to meet good people. I exude positive energy and only surround myself with the same. Cheers! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delray on the weekends for a few adult sodas. Hard Rock in Hollywood is always a good time. I try and make it a habit to go to the beach every Sunday, Singer Island is my jam. You can catch me at Revolution in Laudy or a local dive to watch any show.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Favorite bands are Three Days Grace, Korn, and Linkin Park. Also love some old school rap and electronic music. Favorite TV shows are Nip/Tuck, Dexter, Tosh, and Family Guy. I absolutely love a good scary movie! Finally, my belly loves me some sushi!

For fun

I love live music, mostly alternative rock. I enjoy going to the movies or just cuddling and watching a rental! Live sports games are always a blast. Basically, doesn't matter what I'm doing...I'm always having a good time!

Last read

I'll read any article that piques my interest. I rarely have time to read books, but if I did, I love anything by Stephen King..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Payroll Specialist by profession, I own a few businesses, and I do promotions on the weekends.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a combination of Portuguese, Polish, English, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Business, minor in Marketing, concentration in Sociology.