Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sk2022

30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Game, set, match!

In her own words

Hi! I think I'm your typical girl-next-door. I try my best to be kind, polite, and friendly. I'm from Virginia originally, so I'm a sucker for Southern charm, but I've lived up in the DC area enough to appreciate the bigger city east coast drive and dedication that is so prevalent here. For fun, I love sports. I enjoy playing tennis, softball, golf, and running, but I'll pretty much watch any sport out there. I just completed my 5th marathon (Chicago) and will soon start training for number 6...which I'm thinking will be the LA marathon. My favorite local team is the Nats, and I try to get out to around 15 games a season (it ended too soon!!) Other than sports, I am currently working on creating an iPhone app. I'm pretty sure it will make me a few million. (There is a slight chance I'm overestimating my idea by a few million...) ;) On a more artistic front, I try to make it to the Kennedy Center every other month, and love to take in live music whenever possible. I'm looking for a guy who is friendly, kind, and hopefully has some idea of where he wants to go in life. A good match for me would be someone who loves to be busy, but on those lovely days where nothing is planned, is up for an impromptu hike (if the weather is good) or just sitting and watching a House Hunters marathon (if the weather is bad.) If you think we'd be a good fit, please send me a wink or an email! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nats Stadium (in the summer!), Kennedy Center (in the winter!), U Street (for going out), and I have a hard time passing up the occasional Legwarmers 80's cover band concert in Falls Church :)

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Brooklyn 99, judging houses while watching House Hunters, Parks and Recreation, Nationals baseball games, pretty much any food truck, old classic movies, the National Symphony Orchestra

For fun

In the summer I play a lot of tennis, go to baseball games, play alumni softball, and grab dinner or drinks with friends. In the winter, I typically do a lot of running and try to get to the Kennedy Center for a show or two :)

Last read

Just finished reading/listening to "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss. Super slow beginning...but my friend told me to stick with it, I did, and I'm glad!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently working in the field of information security. I have just a tiny bit of a geek side, but mostly am a non-geek :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Episcopalian :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to William and Mary for undergrad, and Johns Hopkins for grad school...I clearly did not pick my schools based on athletic prowess...