
TexasProud91

23 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm very happy with everything I have. However...

In his own words

I'm very happy with everything I have. However it would be nice to meet a nice lady that I can share some good times with. I'm originally from Houston and as any Texan will tell you, I love my state and everything it has to offer but Cali isn't too shabby either. I love basketball, football and baseball; wether it's playing it, watching it either on TV or live or even talking about it gets me pumped up. I love to eat but I can be very picky at times if it's something new or seafood. I believe that everything that happens to us wether good or bad happens so we can learn from it and make better choices. So here's what I'm looking for, someone who is weird in their own way because common we all are, will eat actual food and works out, will throw a football and play horse with me for fun and get a little competitive ;) willing to get out of their comfort zone and do stuff with me that will get me outta mine too, and can stay in and watch a movie or go out and do whatever. I also feel like the best way to get to know someone is in person. I don't want to put too much on here or it takes the fun of getting to know me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

When I get a dog it will either be a Golden Retriever or German Shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Burger Lounge, Lazy Dog, anywhere in Coronado

Favorite things

Watching or going to basketball, football or baseball games are something I try to do often. A stroll on the island, eating, reading, swimming, and hanging out with my friends.

For fun

Throw a football and play some basketball. Staying at home and watching movies, going to the beach and relaxing, randomly walking or driving to places.

Last read

The Hunt for Red October, The Kardinal of Kremlin, Patriot Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Spanish, Italian and Guatemalan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect and try to learn as much as I can about every religion introduced to me
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree