Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
blue eyed girl looking for easy going boy

In her own words

So I'm trying this thing again. I'm a fun, energetic, ambitious, loyal and all around great girl. I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh, challenge me, and is open to exploring new things. I love to travel even if it is only a day at the beach (although needing a passport is fun too!). I'm currently training for my second half marathon which is exhausting but I'm looking forward to accomplishing this goal again. I'm originally from Texas and went to architecture school in New Orleans. My family moved to Holland while i was in college so I got the chance to travel all over Europe which I loved every minute. I also spent a semester in Florence and had the chance to go back this summer with my family for a week. My parents live in Texas but we are really close and I'm lucky to have such supportive people in my life. My brother lives here in the city and I love getting to see him whenever our schedules overlap. I've been in New York for 7 years working as an architect and I'm really happy with where I am in my career right now. I'm challenged daily and really love the people I work with (I'm actually training for the half marathon with 2 coworkers). I spend a few days a week on a construction site so I'm used to the occasional ribbing and try laugh things off that I can't control. I try not to take myself too seriously and always try to find the positive side of things. I have a terrible poker face so I don't lie. I'm really honest about how I feel and I hope you are the same. I'm looking for someone smart, honest, funny and laid back. I'm sure you are out there so I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prospect park, central park, the beach


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I have a great kitchen in my new apartment so I'm working on cooking more (which i'm not terrible at). A great glass of wine on Friday night or a really good Scotch when it is cold outside. I can eat mexican food morning, noon and night!

For fun

Hang out with friends, take dance classes, jog in the park, go to movies, museums, the beach and trying new restaurants. I love to travel but i still have so many places I want to go. I'm an architecture nerd when i travel to somewhere new.

Last read

the girl with the dragon tattoo series (which was pretty awesome), now i'm reading In the garden of beasts by Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral