
gmolinari22

23 year old man | Fife, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 15 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
The next chapter in my life is beginning.

In his own words

Hey call me Raf, I'm very laid back, tall, thin, outgoing and goofy. I have been all over the world in just a few years which is pretty amazing for someone my age, Dubai, Singapore, Bahrain, and Malaysia. I'm all about the outdoors, and occasionally the indoors. Almost every weekend My friends and i go out to some trails to just have some fun with our vehicles. I personally drive a Ford f150 and think its the best vehicle in the world but, beauty is in the eye of the beholder right? I'm looking to meet someone that doesnt mind getting a little bit dirty (in the sense that things outside can be rather dirty),independant, but likes to spend time with the person they are with. I'm not on here to get some, but rather meet someone that wants to enjoy just going with the flow of things. Not to hard, no drama please. I have a steady job, with an even steadier income, and If you have a job as well we will get along just fine. Feel free to send me a message, theres a lot more interesting things about me that i may have not covered on here that you are curious about,I will let you know

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going up to the mountains and eastern Washington. Also big cities spark my insterest a lot. Seattle and chicago are my favorite. I love to go to nice restaraunts , but sometimes small town diners are just fine.

Favorite things

Country music, hip hop, rock and techno. Anything but foreign music. I love Chinese, Italian and Mexican food. I like every genre of movie as well, well i cant do horror and be by myself

For fun

Most of the time, when I have free time I like to go to the gym, Visit my friends. I love going camping a lot. I love exploring new places and just making sure that i remember to visit them again if they are really cool.

Last read

the last thing i read was cherries, a war novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've been in the navy for about 2 years. We travel a lot but have regular work hours when we are in port
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in a religious family, however I do not attend churches or religious gatherings. I follow many Christian morals, especially when it comes to relationships, I wil not tryl make someone believe something they do not want
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college