
SweetGirl1689

25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get to know a one of a kind girl, that means what she says:)

In her own words

I'm a geniune person. Don't judge this book by its cover because you will prove yourself wrong. I'm very loving and I get enjoyment from seeing smiles on my loved ones faces. I have set high goals for myself and I will accomplish them. I am young, but because I have been through so much heartache, I am very wise. Trust with me is something that is earned, its just not given. I like a man who still does the sweet things like flowers. Not because its a certain day of the year, just BECAUSE he WANTS to. Texts in the middle of that day just to let me know he is thinking about me warms my heart. I want to be somebody's princess. I do have a son, and he is my world. He is a great boy and makes me smile every single day. I work very hard and Im starting school in may to get my RN in nursing. I love for a man that I am with to take my hunting with him, or take me mudding. That has to be the best ever:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in ATX and there is so much to do here. The land is amazing and the views from some pleaces I live in Lakeway will simply take your breath away. I'd love to share that moment with you/

Favorite things

My taste in music really depends on my mood that day! I watch alot of reality tv, I know, how pathetic! haha:) I love Texas country, Rap, altertative rock, and old school stuff as well.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, go outdoors with my family, I love the beach, hiking, going shopping. I love Texas Country. I like to go to the Rodeo, ride horses, work with the animals. I also love to go hunting a playing paintball.

Last read

I am completely in love with the Twilight Saga:) I've read Of Mive and Men, The Notebook, The Diary of Anne Frank and so much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a 2 1/2 year old son and I've been waiting for him to get old enough so that I can back into school. I start school May 23 for nursing. I plan on getting my associated at ACC, my Bachelors at UT. I am very excited!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im quite a mix! My grandmother on my moms side is Puerto Rican/Puertoguese, and on my fathers side is Celtic and 4 different types of Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith in God is very strong. I struggle with many of lifes little things and he always gets me through. I would like to meet a man who has a strong faith, yet isn't uptight!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference