
Gbaby310

29 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-32

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get me off this site! :)

In her own words

I've learned a great deal from my past.. I know who I am and the type of partner I am looking for. I'm a total sweetheart, witty, smart, caring, selfless but can hold my own, def a tough lil cookie =P I am independent, challenged by my career everyday but I still have some old fashioned values. I believe the man should be the provider for his family, someone who is hardworking and aspires to enjoy the good things life has to offer. I come from a great, very large family, over 30 cousins on my mom's side alone! I also have a large group of friends, we grew up together since elementary school. Very blessed to have all these wonderful people in my life, just hoping to add one more! =) I speak my mind and don't hold back. If I'm thinking something, good/bad I will most likely share it =) Would be nice to meet someone who doesn't turn the petty stuff into arguments. Pick and choose your battles! We have this one life to live. I'm totally a LOVER not a FIGHTER :) I feel like I should have grown up in the 70s.. Peace & Love minus the drugs lol. I don't want a boy I want a man! Someone who has their life in order and is ready to start a meaningful relationship. I love to be happy, I love singing to myself when no one is watching, I love to dance, explore new places, try new foods, enjoy being outdoors whether I'm at a dog park, beach, kayaking, playing soccer. I enjoy spending the evening home, glass of vino with a homemade meal (I don't really cook, I meant cooked by you) and a good movie, good company ;p Happy dating!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a 5 lb Chihuahua named Hemi..yep after the Dodge engine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love exploring nyc and brooklyn but my happy place is def Vegas. I would def like to travel more outside of the country. Ive been to the Phillippines and Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (both very beautiful). Hoping to explore the middle east soon..

College

Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Anything to enjoy a beautiful day, kayaking, dogpark, taking a walk. I'm trying to watch less TV but there are so many good shows! Shahs of Sunset! Game of Thrones, American Horror Story. 3 Gold jewlery. Designer bags (dont judge), p.s. I LOVE DOGS!

For fun

I like to go to the dog park, watch a sporting event, relax to some reality tv, concerts, I hate shopping but enjoy looking fab so I'm looking for a personal stylist? I'm the lil jokster in my group of friends =)

Last read

Wish I was more into reading but I have the attention span of a goldfish, too much going on up there lol. More recently, you can find me in the self-help section of Barnes and Noble lol jk..I'm a female so of course I read the Fifty Shades trilogy..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Liability adjuster ... if you know what that is, cheers!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a child of the United Nations. French/Egyptian/Filipino... a lot to keep up with
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree