

55 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Smart, sweet and single and looking for YOU!

In her own words

Happy, free, warm and loving describes me best. I am looking for a beautiful person to share fun times with and build a lasting relationship with. I'm funny and love to play my guitar and write songs. This is a funny way to meet someone, but you never know....I just might meet someone on here. Sometimes things happen that way; you take a shot and your timing is just right. I've been out of a long term relationship for over a year so I've had plenty of time to do some work on myself. I've also enjoyed being single, but now I'm ready for dating and ready to meet someone special. I'm a great friend and lover and I really enjoy the simple pleasures of life. Anything finely crafted or made with pure ingredients will always be my choice, and as for women I prefer someone who is ready to love and knows how to give and take. I'm into higher consciousness and healthy living. I'm funny, intelligent and musical, (I am a singer songwriter). I'm new to Florida and I already really know I made the right decision. The breezes, flowers, birds everywhere.....perfect! I'm a very romantic woman and enjoy all the best life has to offer. I'm into films and love to discuss them; along with many other topics. I'm a spiritual person, but not religious. I'm a pretty deep thinker and love to discuss the new level of consciousness and awareness that is evolving. I am sensitive and intuitive. I meditate when I can and like to do yoga, although I am a beginner. This may sound "out there", but I assure you I'm pretty normal and just really like to communicate and share. I've reached a level of peace in my life through a lot of hard work, and I enjoy sharing tips and tricks that work for me. If you're looking for an exciting person who loves life and is into giving and sharing, who's a fantastic lover and very me asap.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

France was definitely one of my favorite vacations. Also Asheville, NC is pretty and now I must say I really love Southern Florida.

Favorite things

Burn Notice; Gossip Girl; Revenge; Focus on the Positive!

For fun

I really like to cook, but I'm no I love music, movies, theatre, playing my guitar for someone special, swimming, great conversations, etc.

Last read

I just read a great book called "Attached". It was really interesting; all about adult attachment theory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference